I have no set topic to talk about for my first blog entry, so I guess I'll talk about technology? Well, here's my experience with Neocities. Learning HTML was fun, and I do have a very basic grasp on how to make a website. If I can muster up the patience to figure out an aesthetically pleasing layout, that would be great. It's awesome that this service exists since webcomic hosting has long-term problems if you do it through mainstream websites (not naming anyone, but you know what I mean).

Here's a random hardware update for me: Dad has gifted me a second monitor for working on projects! I tested out drawing with it as my main screen and using my Macbook Air to watch Japan travel vlogs, it was quite nice. Because I have an extention plug for multiple USB ports, I was able to figure out how I could potentially stream with my stuff- No set dates for art streams yet because of college, but I do want to do it more in the summer!

Sorry that this wasn't super exciting, but I did want to get some practice in blogging!

✦✦✦

Quick update: I feel stupid for not knowing about "hard refreshing" pages and struggled to find out why Javascript refused to make changes...

Currently: Drinking coffee and browsing Discord while I wait to go to my college club