I'll be blunt before I say anything else: I have zero clue on how to make good comic panels. That's not incredibly important right now, but it's one of the main factors on why I haven't started any (proper) webcomics. However, I'm still going to try my best to do something.

Sadly, I'm putting my passion project on hold for now as I'll be working on a shorter, serialized sort of thing. I won't say much now as I'd like to get the first page done and the character designs finalized, but it'll be standalone episodes compared to my original plan of a single story in chapters.

Because of this, I had to make storage space on this domain by removing art that can easily be found on my social media. "But Lina, couldn't you just go back to the Supporter tier?" Yes, but I'm trying to save money right now (even though I just ordered Spy X Family merch from Hot Topic today in hopes of getting a Franky keychain). At least I can format my pages however I want now!

Despite character sheets being one of the banes of my drawing existence, I'm going to make some for the Gallery soon. It'll be easier for me to have something like that on hand since I'll be drawing my OCs multiple times. I don't have much else to say now other than I have too much free time now, and this better kill my boredom!

Currently: Figuring out a design for a secondary main character